Business Manager: Alan Jones ( )

IBEW Local 177 Officers and Staff

Our officers and staff are here to serve our hard-working members, and to assist the Jacksonville Public Community who may have questions about our organization. Please contact us directly to allow us to get you the information you need as quickly as possible!

Business Manager/Financial Secretary Alan Jones

President Luis Cano

Vice President  Ander Cribbs

Recording Secretary William "Skip" Cogburn

Treasurer Dennis Urban

Assistant Business Manager Chris Stovall

Assistant Business Manager / Dispatcher Bruce Johnson

Assistant Business Manager / Organizer Ander Cribbs

The Executive Board has four elected members in addition to the President, Vice President, and Recording Secretary

E-Board Members
Kenneth Wallace
Dave Sullivan
Ron Scarle
Ed Scholl

Exam Board members
John Berg
Daniel Van Sickle
Ross Mullis

Unit 1 Officers
Chairman Roger O'Connor
Vice Chairman Wynn White
Recorder James Acuff

Unit 1 Executive Committe
Wesley Nowlen
James Sawyer
Adam Morrow
Richard Morgan

Unit 2 Officers
Robert Barrett
Vice Chair
Recorder Bernie Daigle

Unit 2 Executive Committee
Matt Dowling
Frank Delong
Marcus McCall
Brian Willis

IBEW 177 Registrar\Political Coordinator David Gates